## **Directory of Officers and Employees of the Department**

Name & Designation	Intercom	Tele.(O)				
O/o SECRETARY						
Ms. Shakuntala Doley Gamlin, Secretary	303	24369055, 24369067				
Shri Atul Khurana, PPS to Secy.	213	24369055, 24369067				
Shri Prakashan P.P., Consultant	301	·				
O/o JOINT SECRETARY / DDG						
Dr. Prabodh Seth	304	24369056, 24364392				
Ms. Sarita, PPS	236	24369056, 24364392				
Shri Suraj Bhan, PS						
Shri Kishor B. Surwade, DDG	250	24364394, 24364395				
	204					
Shri Sanjay Pandey, JS&FA		23387924, 23073598				
DIRECTOR/ DEPUTY SECRETARIES						
Shri K.V.S.Rao, Director	309	24369054				
Shri Vikash Prasad, Director	308	24364391				
Shri Kshitiz Mohan, Director	306	24369057				
Shri T.C. Shivakumar, Director	234	24369025				
Shri S.R. Yadav, Dy. Secretary	251	24369025				
Shri Kamlesh Kumar Jhel, Dy. Secretary	214	24369023				
Shri Mrityunjay Jha, Dy. Secretary						
Shri N. Mohan Ranganathan, Dy. Secretary						
Ms. Beena Elizabeth Chakrabarty, Dy. Secretary						
UNDER SECRETARIES						
Shri S.K. Mahto						
Shri D.K.Panda	207	24369059				
Ms. Meena Sharma	305	24369066				
Shri Arun Kalra		23381001, 23381390				
Shri Sauranshu Sinha	227	24369029				
Shri Ramanuj Dey	220	24365024				
Shri Sanjay Singh	228	24369047				
Smt. Sureksha Sharma						
Shri A.K. Mandal	238					
Shri Navin Kumar						
Shri Sandeep Kumar	223	24369051				
Shri N.K. Sharma						
Shri Sube Singh	230	24365011				
SECTION OFFICERS						
Shri Anil Kumar Goel		24369043				
Shri R.R. Sri Prakash						
Shri Kedar Mal Meena						
Ms. Neelam Sharma						
Shri Satyendra Nath Dutta						